exhibition and portfolio

There is the time for making final prints and portfolio of my photographic work. Have to decide what kind of portfolio I want and how many prints.
Exhibition display is another important point to decide how I want to represent my images. For exhibition I am thinking about 1 image of A2 and then to make album of another 10 or 15 images of 6×4 size and maybe hang somewhere near to this A2 format image as reflection of existence. The A2 format image will be as main source for another 10 smaller images which are like life moments.

I had two examples of portfolio:
1. Simple black portfolio box.
msd8r8o1bcb2h6wcfjiboaq
and
2. Hardback display book with clear pockets.
download
I selected 2 example, because my idea was to make something similar to photo album that person who will see my photographs portfolio could simple look at all of them.
Portfolio box for me looked more distracting and you have to take image after image to look.

 

 

 

 

 

 

featured image: https://www.mediabistro.com/climb-the-ladder/how-to-get-your-copywriting-portfolio-started/

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

