portugal

trip to Portugal made a huge new experience to my photography project ,,Unknown Feeling” and a place as very important poetic symbol close to existence question. As I am doing my project around existence theme, thinking about photography in nature places at Portugal inspired me to think about wilderness areas, water and rocks around as calming surrounding and some kind of relaxing therapy. This trip made me think that this project can be continued as much as I needed because anywhere in the world you can find the existence meaning especially in the places around us.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

