coming back

hi.
finally coming back to my blog to post most recent moments of my final year degree and to talk what new I learned through last months.
For me, personally is very hard to keep moving with writing a blog. I have to push myself to update news and all information about final major photography project, studies and everyday life.
In the past few weeks, I attend very interesting lectures, where we had hangout type talks online with a few very interesting and talented photographers. In the next post, I’ll write more about it. It was a very good experience to know other photographer’s start in the industries after graduating photography degree.
See ya!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

