National Media Museum Trip

Hi,
at my spare time I of course like taking photographs, but also have a nice trips from which I can learn something new and interesting for me.
I with a few friends decided travel to Bradford, not long travel from Huddersfield, but it was worth to see what’s new are in National Media Museum now.
Seeing that I am doing portraits of people, we saw that at the museum we can find interactive experience ,,In your face”
There was a lot of photographs about person emotions, face expressions, portraits.
Here are some photos from the gallery which gave really good opportunity to think what portrait is.
20161008_132113.jpg
20161008_131709.jpg
20161008_131451.jpg
20161008_132344.jpg
There was also sticky notes of people feelings and emotions at the moment.
20161008_132542.jpg

It was very unique experience to think about myself, how I am feeling right now, and about my project. Also to see some successful photographs too.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

