First Interim Show

My project is about people. About us who are living our life each day.
This is my first project photo which was displayed at University of Huddersfield Photography final years Interim Show.
8.jpg
Alina, Klaipeda, Lithuania, 2016.

This Interim Show was very good experience to show my work and see others photographs in different space and in a very good quality.
I got very good feedback, which gave me ideas of what I need to do later.
So I’ll keep going with my work!

20161011_14020920161012_175337

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

